jeekree: I hope I can edit this.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hulmeville, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jeekree is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About jamie
The whole about me stuff is silly. No problem talking about the basics. My name is Jamie. I am 27. I have a 3 year old daughter who makes me as happy as I could be. Goals for me shift a bit as I age. Happiness is key. True happiness. It's sad how many people lack this. I love music. I would replace any TV in my house for a good stereo. I listen to a ton of everything and like playing instruments during any freetime. Drums, guitar, piano. Love all three and my talents range from good, okay, and wish I was better... in that order. :)

A witty sense of humor is key. Not being worried what others think is probably one of my biggest turn-ons. I always felt that if the personality clicks, everything else just falls in place. I am rambling but I figured to type this up quick before I actually stop and think too hard about what I am saying. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No movies. You can't talk in the theater.