SnowTechAZ: FTW
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Phoenix, Arizona
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SnowTechAZ wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you have a girlfriend or wife or any other female in your life with whom you regularly sleep with, I'M NOT INTERESTED! I don't want to be your side action. I don't want to be your friend with benefits. Also, I'm not going to send you pictures, they're already posted on here! Good grief...
You should also have a job, a car, and your own place. I do, why can't you? Call me shallow all you want. I support myself, I'm not supporting you too!
One last thing, you should like dogs and kids, since I have one of each. No, you can't meet them 12 hours after I meet you. I don't play the whore mom game.
Don't like any of this? AWESOME, THEN DON'T SEND ME A MESSAGE! You've already failed the pre screen, don't waste anymore of your time.

It seems quite sad that I have to actually say any of this. But believe me, it's more than necessary. Want to hear some crazy ****ing stories? Hit me up. This site is beyond ridiculous, but it does give me a fair amount of amusement. LMFAO

Get the POF Mobile Apps