Age: 57
Long Term
tsx4jan: Grow young with me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Capitola, California
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tsx4jan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an attractive woman who is taking her time to find the right man.
I am financially stable, intelligent, fit, and looking for a man who also shares
a sense of humor. I enjoy doing many activities and looking for a man who is active,financially stable, happy, and content with his life. Hoping to explore
new and fun times with the right man. I am a romantic who knows how to treat
a man and would like to find a man who would value and respect a woman like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be either at a romantic restaurant or a ride up the coast.
Hopefully, we would feel comfortable and keep it light and easy as we get to know
each other. I would enjoy a few laughs and someone who could keep the conversation
going as we explore new territory. I am pretty easy going and would try to make
someone feel very comfortable on our first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps