Overkillbill: Ninja-handyman-bear-closet nerd-rockstar for hire
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dearborn heights, Michigan
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Overkillbill is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mechanical engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bill
Hello there! :) Im Bill. I'm a mechanical engineer for a few years now was always a mechanic before. I work hard and play harder. I love to do soooooo many different things its hard to get them all in so just ask lol. I am calm and wild I love to stay I'm for a night for 2 or take my lady out for a night she won't soon forget. I love going up north and camping out, bonfires and being out side. I am a walking talking contradiction lol. I'm a huge movie nut and love racing my car on weekends. I want a relationship with some one who can appreciate me for who I am not who they want me to be. I have lived life i am an old soul but i believe i have plenty of wisdom and love to give. so let's see how deep the rabbit hole goes together! :) PS if your a gamer u get bonus points :) happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on how things go....something low preasure and low key to chat and see if there is a spark, cause without one there never will be anything. Anything from putt putt golf to fair or maybe just somewhere for drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps