Kar-bear: Needing a guy who will treat me right
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
23 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Kar-bear is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kari
Hi I'm Kari and I am new to online dating. I always said there was no way I would ever try this but after hearing how it works I thought it would be fun to try. I need a guy that fits well into my life, I'm very close to my family so it's important to me that my next guy gets along with my family. I'm a shy girl at first but once I get used to someone I'm fun down to earth and an easy person to get along with. If you want to know more just send me a message :)

Didn't think I'd have to add this but if your going to message me just to be friends with benefits..don't bother because no matter how "hot" you are I'm going to say no. For everyone else looking for something special I'll be waiting for your message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely a public place, get to know each other and see if we click. Maybe go to a coffee shop or just out to eat. Relaxed and less pressure