Higginra222: Ready to take a chance at Happyness?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenwood, Indiana
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Higginra222 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
LINKEDIN Robert Higginbotham

14 Feb 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Robert
Just want to get to know you first. The rest will fall into place as we get to know each other. My long term goal is to retire my second time here in 5 years.

My friends would say I am a very easy going person who is financially stable. My interest are many as I have a camper and small boat. I enjoy children and don't smoke. I am a practical person who has a past and is looking forward to a wonderful future.

I work from my house and have for years. I am a real person who is single and have a profile on LinkedIn and Facebook. After we start chatting you will find out I am on here looking for love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at Starbucks for coffee or Tea and see what happens.

Maybe go carts or something a little more fun on the first date. I consider the first time we meet as the job interview meeting and not the first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Higginra222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75