tenderlovingentleman: If U want to B treated like a queen, go no further
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Oregon
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tenderlovingentleman isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
tow truck driver/ Army Nat'l Guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love snowboarding, camping, playing the drums, and hangin w/ my boys. Love having intellectual conversations about anything. Hopefully someday, my non-profit film production company will get off the ground and not have to worry about money anymore. When it comes to music, (Hip Hop) E-40, Too Short, Biggie, 2-Pac, and Eminem. (Metal) Slipknot, Korn, and Drop Kick Murhys! (Rock) All old School like Jimmy Hendrix and the Doors. Metallica, Alice and Chains, and Primus. (Rythem and Blues) Dave Matthews Band, and The Black Keys is in my stereo right now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first Date should be whatever the both of us agree on doing. Want to order in and just watch a movie or talk, or a night out on the town, with dinner and dancin, just lettin loose havin a good time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps