Fire_and_Ice_09: Do what I do. Hold tight and pretend it’s a plan!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Fire_and_Ice_09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the out doors and getting dirty. I love animals. i like going out and doing things even if its walking around going in shops and looking in old sac or wherever really. Ill sit and read a book all day and am completly content with doing so. Take a drive to sit on the hood and look at stars while the radio is on is nice too. I may not look like it now but I go to the gym at least 4 times a week to train and absolutely freaking love it. I he my first Powerlifting meet in February and am very excited about it. It's probably the the one thi g I refuse to miss doing and if I have to I hate it.
I dont watch a lot of tv. I prefer listening to music. Im very much a last minute planner. My well laid plans never pan out but my spur of the moment ones are always fun.

As i said im not perfect and am pretty sure this contains plenty of errors in spelling and grammer. if there's anything else you want to know ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fire_and_Ice_09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 31.
Lives in United States