thashivabowlshuffle: there is just something about a midwest girl :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
thashivabowlshuffle isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ME: Born and raised in Macon, Missouri. That's a town of like 5,000 people. I'm a small town kind of girl, plain and simple and I'd like to keep it that way. I moved here when I was 18 and have been doin it on my own ever since. I don't need excessive amounts of attention and I don't need nor want expensive dinners/dates to be impressed. I'll be impressed if I can HAVE FUN with you. It honestly is THAT SIMPLE. I don't play games. I'm straight forward and I'll call you out on your shit. If you don't like that, keep browsing. That being said, I'm a freakin sweetheart. I've sorta dropped my accent since moving here but get me real drunk or real angry and you'll get yourself a thick little twang.

INTERESTS: "The Leauge"/Fantasy Sports, hence the username. That being said, I really love sports. I’m not a girl who’s "into sports". I really am. I moved here from Missouri when I was 18 to pursue sports broadcasting. I'm 23 now, not quite there but dangerously close. If anyone has any connections to any sports oriented job, message me please, if anything just to be a good person :). Im great at fantasy football but I'm terrible at fantasy hockey. I just started playing madden so that's pretty cool...

I love going to games, concerts, sports bars and dive bars. I'm not a club kinda girl, I like to kick it, chill and have good conversation. When I was still in MO, I loved back roading, fishing, days on the lake and camping, if you can supply me with any of those activities-hit me up. I love beer, playing beer roulette and supporting random micro breweries. I enjoy whiskey, mostly because I was taught how to respect and enjoy the flavor. I don't believe in mixing whiskey with coke anything like that, water if anything . I’ve never met a stranger and will probably talk your ear off. Like I said, I grew up in a town of 5000 people so it’s awkward for me not to know everyone!

I'm a believer in eating healthy and living healthy but I have a head full of Midwest/Southern style recipes that would make your head spin and I love cooking every chance I get so if any of you boys need a home cooked meal- you know who to call ;).

MUSIC: I love country music. Yeah yeah boooo, I get it. I grew up with it, I'll always love it. Subject dead. I'm a sucker for a good indie song, old 90s music will make my day and I am an undercover rap fanatic but nothing mainstream so if you know anything good, I wanna check it out.

I’m sassy as hell, and use sarcasm freely. You gotta have thick skin with me, I’m playful, not a ****. I promise ;)

I'm on here because I work.. A lot. If I'm not working I'm catching up with my friends...Cue POF. I'm not looking for or really expecting anything. Really just interested to see how it all works. Alright then, let's do this!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go to a game :)

(For the guy that called me a **** for expecting a guy to buy me a ticket to a game and anyone else who might agree... I have a job, I can handle paying for myself, so let's go ahead and shut that down and get started on having a fun date )

Mail Settings
To send a message to thashivabowlshuffle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps