mon319: One more time....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
mon319 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Just a normal (?) girl looking for a normal (?) guy,
"my person"

Love being with my family, spending time with good friends. Giants baseball and newly made Warriors fan!
Love music and listening to it live when ever possible. Love to dance.

My three beautiful granddaughters are everything to me.

Love being by the water whether it be ocean, lake or stream.

Camping or should I say "glamping" meaning as long as there's a shower and something comfy to sleep on!

Boating, would love to try kayaking and paddle boarding but I'm not that graceful lol!

I am an hourglass shaped full figured female so if that interests you fine, if not that's fine too.

I'm not a perfect person, but then I've never met one either, let's face it at this age we all have baggage, we all have a past, somethings I'm proud of, somethings I'm not. Sometimes I curse, I drink Jack Daniels and I have a tattoo or two.

My main goal in life is to just be content, happy and peaceful.

Good luck in your search for love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we can both agree upon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mon319 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.