Laluchi: Burgleflickle!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
Laluchi isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Getting My Life Together







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm pretty shy when first meeting people, but once I feel comfortable around someone I can be outgoing at times. I tend towards the mellow. I'm not a big party person but I enjoy one every now and again with the right people. I don't have very many friends in the area so I'm mostly on here looking for people to hang out/go galavanting with.

I absolutely love going to the movies, it's hands down my favorite pastime. I like trying different restaurants; I consider myself to be a wannabe epicurean.

I like going out and doing random things such as going to art fairs, used book sales, pub trivia, and on epic quests for good cashew chicken. I love animals, soundtrack scores, dough filled with meat in various cultural forms, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Friends, Bones, Robot Chicken, Arrested Development, Misfits, LOTR, Contempt (Le M├ępris), board games, crafts, puzzles, and doing my own nail art when I have the time.

I want to live an enriched life, and I enjoy trying and exploring new things in order to make that happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meh





Get the POF Mobile Apps