thunders62: Like Honesty? Me two.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arcata, California
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
thunders62 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
currently unemployed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I want to marry but start as friends first and develop a relationship built on a common foundation that develops over time. It might happen quickly it may not...I am not looking to rush into anything...NO pressure...No worries....

I am a Christian man and I hope to find a lady with decent values...I love the outdoors, sports, nature, animals, I look forward to learning new things as I am curious. Movies and music are nice...I like to stay fit, hiking...gym, etc. What about you?

Cryptozoology is a passion of is the search for animals that might or do exist but scientists say that they do not...lack of evidence...not enough territory, etc. I have found prints, in the case of bigfoot/sasquatch, for example in over 8 states including track finds in Blue Lake and Trinidad...others a bit farther away.

I played football ay Humboldt State University and receved my degree in psychology...currently I live in Arcata.

I look forward to meeting you on here... :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be made by the two people involved. When they feel the time is ready it will should be no big deal and I do not think a single date should be the deciding factor...Nor do I think that the first person should be "the-one." Get out there, have a good time and don't worry... I hope this puts others at ease...

I promise to shower!

Get the POF Mobile Apps