1finecatch62: Looking for an easy going woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
1finecatch62 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

me and Taylor Hicks in Vegas 8/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, I chose the clownfish because I can be silly sometimes and I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I love to travel and did alot of it in my.past and would like ti meet someone to pick up the trail with me. I love the outdoors but also getting cozy on the couch with a good movie with that special someone. I take pretty good care of myself but am not a health nut. I like my pizza and cookies! Lol.
I am looking for a woman who is capable of unconditional love to walk side by side through life with. The good and the bad. So, if you are out there then shoot me a note!
I'm just being honest when I say physical attraction is important as well. I'm a very affectionate and passionate man so please don't be a prude. I like holding hands and public displays of affection if the mood strikes me. Well, there is sooo much more so if you want to find out you know what to do:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can talk and get to.know one another. If the sparks are therr then maybe some dancing and a drink.