Age: 49
Long Term
Letmejustsay: More cow bell
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Matthews, North Carolina
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Letmejustsay is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Brain surgeon

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello and thank you for checking out my profile!

I am a fun, normal, and mostly sane guy. I enjoy the lighter side of life (I tend to make people laugh - or frown ;). I am a fun, curious, witty, intelligent, caring, and honest man.

I am a motorcycle enthusiast and spend a good part of my free time enjoying my bikes and would love to share that passion with someone. I do have many other interests including; family, friends, history, science, geography, live music and the great outdoors.

I am looking to find someone to spend time with and enjoy the pleasures life has to offer. My ideal date would be laid back (jeans over gowns), intelligent, funny, honest and carimg.

Give me a shout - I promise I won't bite!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sky diving or a cup of coffee?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Letmejustsay you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.