itsmegem: let's keep it simple
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central valley, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
itsmegem is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am happy with where my life is at this point, and I would like to have a really good friend. Good friends are hard to find and best friends are even more rare to find. I am interested in finding a really great guy friend and maybe if the chemistry is right ... well ... that is a bridge worth finding and crossing ... in the meantime, hanging out and enjoying each other's company would be nice.

As far as music goes, I love music. the genre i listen to depends on my mood and what im doing. I couldn't tell you the name of the artist, but I might be able to sing along (maybe).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsmegem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke