mrambitious24: Looking for a Woman I can grow and build with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, Georgia
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
mrambitious24 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dee
A little about me I'm a very upfront type of guy that is very ambitious and wants alot out of life. Im the father to one daughter who is my world and yes Im a hands on Dad I wouldnt want it any other way. I enjoy going to nice restaurants , bowling, taking walks in the park, or reading at the nearest Barnes and Noble. I'm looking for a woman that's easy to talk to and willing to give me a chance to prove myself. Im a very fun but humble person to be around because I know for a fact communication plays a big part in any relationship. I want a woman who will be my friend as well as my lady. I want a woman who is also loyal and actually knows how to take care of her man as well as me take care of her. So ladies if you want a man who can make you smile and is trustworthy and overall about his business I'm the 1 you want to talk to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can actually talk like a park or a bookstore maybe even a restaurant. But im also open for a place thats fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrambitious24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.