Mrjustright24: dont like the pics read the profile anyways.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Mrjustright24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
same job. same company for 15 years

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Update oct 2015

Usually this is an about me section. I am making it an about you section.

First off . Your beautiful. Most likely a hard working woman who has hit some snags in life. I have also. I bet you want a man u can talk to. Some one that can laugh at your quirks. Learn your ins and outs and stick by you even after you show your true self. The gentle woman behind the mask of strength. The beautiful soul that yearns to share all the joy and love u have in your heart.

If your the right one for me . I wanna be the person to experience all that with u. I want to take u dancing and only have eyes for you. i want to text you good morning and make u smile for the rest of the day. Let me give you that hug that will break down the walls of fear of rejection.

Im in no way perfect. I have my ***hole days. But i dont yell. I dont argue . If u are interested in chatting let me know with a messaage.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like bowling, pool, and dancing to my fav music. Maybe some dinner at my fav resturaunt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrjustright24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps