SFranchize: If this site matches us, we're likely not a match!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norcal, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
SFranchize is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you are incapable of spelling or an avid text speller... Don't waste your time, or mine please. I still believe in complete sentences and full words contrary to pop culture. At least pretend to sound educated.

I'll respond if I'm interested or intrigued... otherwise, I appreciate the compliment but prefer to spare the BS.

Consumed with work... but only interested in making time in my social life for someone that can actually catch my attention.

I'm not a fan of this "online dating" concept, as I'm the type that would rather meet someone in passing, at a social event, etc.

I am a huge football fan and also love to watch basketball and baseball. I don't think I could ever date a Niners, Dodgers, or Lakers fan... It had might as well be considered against my religion! ;o)

Due to my job, time is precious and I'm not willing to sacrifice it just anywhere. I understand that sounds selfish, but there's a method to my madness.

Tried this site once before and thought I had this dating thing down... But you never really get to know someone... Until you just know. Looking for someone outgoing, but also enjoys nights in. Must be comfortable in diverse crowds... I had never realized the challenge this is for some. Someone as into sports as I am that isn't intimidated by the fact that I didn't choose my teams based on colors. At this age, it's important to me for someone to be well into their career. I'm supportive, but there comes a time and place when it's time to do for yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My best first date was actually at the gym. Neutral settings are always more ideal. This online concept is still difficult to get used to as I am WAY more comfortable meeting people in natural settings. In a way, dates via here feel more forced instead of casually bumping into someone and picking up a conversation from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFranchize you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps