Age: 35
Long Term
calisassyone: Laughter is a must
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Camarillo, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
calisassyone is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Another wedding :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here we go!!! This is my first time on POF and I'm really interested to see what it has to offer. I'm a little skeptical, but you never know!! I consider myself to be pretty optimistic. I have a very positive attitude in every aspect of life. I believe if you think positively, good things will come your way. I wouldn't say I'm happy 365 days a year, 24 hours a day but I do focus on the positive instead of dwelling on the negative. I try to keep a smile on my face and infect others with it :).

I'm pretty motivated to keep moving up in my career. I'm in medical sales and I enjoy what I do. Everyday is different and I have the opprotunity to interact with people from all types of life which keeps it interesting. I enjoy the competitive aspect of what I do and the high of closing deals. Although work is very important to me, it isn't everything.

I guess you could say that a recent hobbie I've picked up in the past two years is being a bridesmaid. I love my friends and surround myself with an amazing group of them. Aside from all the showers, bachelorette parties, actual weddings and other wedding celebrations, I do spend time at the gym, reading, running and many other activities. I'm open to trying new things. I love to have a good time. One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts. I'm an avid Stagecoacher :). I would say I'm pro. I have an eclectic collection of music on my iTunes but my go to is usually country and top 40.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a guy to take charge. I'm pretty open to different experiences. I honestly think the whole "let's get coffee" is lame. Mostly because I'm not a coffee drinker. Creativity is good. I'm not difficult. If I'm not feeling it or feel uncomfortable, I'll let you know.

Get the POF Mobile Apps