JonDragon: Hey is this thing on? Can you hear me? lol
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bolingbrook, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
JonDragon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jonathan
Thanks for stopping off.

I am from the south living in Chicago at this time. Alot of things i enjoy doing are outdoors. Camping, nice warm fire and just taking a walk threw the wooden trails in the summer. Starved Rock is a wonderful place i have been a couple of times. It is more of hiking threw there but its worth the views that you can see.

I have not done much big traveling but, when i went to South America it was a eye opening experience that i will never forget. I look forward to going back again. I find tastings to be a great experience with wine or a craft beer. I have had some Belgium beer as of late and it is my number one at this time. I enjoy group gatherings with either a BBQ or a invite to a dinner with good friends and or family.

Being from the south i am a worker. I am a Mr Fix It and as well have a mean garden in the summer. Being raised with five sisters I might be able to impress with some of my cooking as well.

What i am looking for is a woman that has good morals and values. Someone that puts family first and enjoys keeping things lite. I can say it would be nice to find the "one" for those weekend getaways and trips to Florida i enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will figure it out.