swg56: New to Vermont
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montpelier, Vermont
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
swg56 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Public Relations

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an extremely outgoing person who prides myself on being able to have fun at all times, regardless of situation. I enjoy hard work, sports and trying new things. Getting out of my comfort zone is extremely important every now and then - keeps you on your toes!

I recently moved to Vermont from upstate New York, but I grew up in Massachusetts and vacationed in New Hampshire as a kid. I am thrilled to be back in New England alongside my friends and family - I also have a job in higher education. I plan to pursue my masters degree in the coming year or two.

I don't want to have one of those profiles with a check list of "must be this" or "must have that" (because nobody's perfect), but I appreciate those who are goal oriented and know what they want to do in life. Maturity, however, is a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to try out some of the great restaurants that Vermont has to offer - just passing through, I've seen so many cool places that would be fun to try out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps