Age: 32
Long Term
rob1356: Lookin 4 my angel!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Sharon, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
rob1356 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Rob
My name is rob, im very outgoing and spontaneous. I love to hunt and fish for sports. I enjoy the outdoors like camping, boating, jet skiing, playing football.

I am in the plumbing and heating trade, im a very good mechanic and great at what I do. Love working with my hands and running jobs.

I am a genuine laid back kinda guy, drama Very fun to hang out and get along with. Im interested in meeting a sweet and caring lady, funny and knows how to have fun and not be controlling or jealous, not my taste.

I love rock and roll, classical music. My cousins are in a rock band and jam out in city of pittsburgh bars alot esp in south side.

If ya wanna get 2 know me you know what to do... ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me would be dinner and drinks, or getting some coffee something simple so we could talk to get to kno one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rob1356 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps