mark5420: looking for a true love and best friend for life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Del city, Oklahoma
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
mark5420 is looking for a relationship.
High school
truck driver local

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a widower after 10+ years. I have done my greaving and morning and now I have decided it is time to try and find someone to have in my life again. don't misunderstand I don't need someone I just want to see if I can mabee find someone again that I can have complete happiness with I do not do drama so if your a drama queen leave me be it won't work out for ya. I like and do ride motorcycles and am a member of the American Veterans M/C okc chapter. I like to travel and thats why I drive a truck for a living but for the past year I've driven local only home every night off weekends. Not to say some day I won't go back over the road driving.I like all kinds of music except rap I'm not a rapper type person I like going to concerts movies camping boating. I do not drink much just here and there a beer or two.I am a open and honest person I respect people and in return I expect to be respected I treat people the way I want to be treated. Trust is a must or it will not ever work for anybody. I am not the kind of person who cheats on someone if I am with you then I am with you only. I am a devoted type of person and just because things are bad I don't and won't run away before my wife died I spent 160days every day with her until her end my great loss but she did not go through it alone. and that is what I mean when I said devotedand if you can't give that in return don't bother me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mabee go to a bike night eat/live music/a beer or two/perhaps just go for a walk through the garden area downtown/something casual

Get the POF Mobile Apps