Cominnhawt: You ALREADY know!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ft worth, Texas
36 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Cominnhawt is looking for a relationship.
High school
Oil and gas

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here it goes, I am a pipe line welder I have worked very hard to get into the position I am in now. I work a lot but also manage to have fun also! I am very set in my ways and think that is okay. I have 2 major blessings in my life they are 2 and 5! They are pretty much big deals to me! I work very hard to spoil them completely and totally rotten! I live a drama and drug free life! And it will stay that way! I can pretty much get along with anyone at any time, people say I am hilarious and fun to be around! I love nothing more than doing outdoor activitys weather it be hunting or fishing, or walking around shopping for things I don't need! Like boots! I'm a starched jeans and shirt guy every day! I'm really new to all of this and it's confusing to me at times, I can be pretty head strong at times, but have a heart bigger than anyone u have ever met, I would love to hear from ya if u are a decent person, and if not please don't

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who cares? Something fun!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps