danidominique: HMU if u wanna get INKED UP!!
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
San diego, California
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
danidominique isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
licensed cosmetologist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just to clear things up im not here to hook up... im here to built tattoo and hair clientele... I'm the kind of girl that takes pride in who she is and where she comes from.. my family means the world and beyond to me... right now were all going threw a rough patch in life but as a whole we stick together and help out the best we can.. with that said, my parents (i should say only my mom) brought me up to respect everyone, be honest, loyal, and truthful.. I may not be a perfect person but I strive to be the best person i know how to be.. I'm very creative and I love to write poetry its how I deal with my feelings.. I where my heart on my sleeve and I know. That leaves me vulnerable to heart break but its all apart of life experiences.. things happen and u get knocked down but u gotta get up and keep going life doesn't stop cuz ur down

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good honest conversation and some laughs

Get the POF Mobile Apps