ange1970: First time for everything I guess!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lacrosse, Wisconsin
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
ange1970 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Patient Liaison

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angie
I have been divorced for 5 years now and am ready to try this again, I guess. I have two wonderful boys, ages 16 and 13, who are my light and joy. They keep me very busy with their activities and I love it! I would not trade this time with them for anything. Pretty soon they won't want to hang with their old Mom! Lol

I enjoy going to movies, camping, horseback riding, motorcycle riding and just hanging out with friends! Would live to have the opportunity to get together and chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk down by the river during the summer and grabbing a drink or ice cream. Getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ange1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps