EgyptianPrincss: In need of a cupcake tester ;)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Anaheim hills, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Gemini
EgyptianPrincss is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Egyptian Martha Stewart needing a cupcake tester! =)
I'm so old fashioned when it comes to dating and the protocol surrounding it. I am a 32 year old private teacher. I adore children and can't wait to have my own family one day! I love dining out, but can definitely appreciate a cozy night in as well. Although physical attraction is a necessity, I look more for inner beauty when it comes to my ideal match. I want a man who is exactly that a MAN! Chivalry is not dead in my book…nor should it be in anyone else’s. I believe in laughing every day so a guy with humor and charm I'll never be able to turn away! =)
I love snuggling up to a good movie. I'm not the greatest cook in the world, but I won't hesitate to try a new recipe that catches my eye! I enjoy fine dining, traveling, and of course shopping but what girl doesn't?
I'm Egyptian and I do enjoy the culture that surrounds it! From the food to the pyramids I must say I'm a pretty lucky girl!
Traveling is the greatest luxury I've experienced. I've traveled all over the world to places such as Spain, Europe, Alaska, and Egypt. I'm hoping to add Greece to my list soon!
Don't be shy, write me a message I look forward to it! =)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to EgyptianPrincss you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.