lauralpn39: Are You the One?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
South lyon, Michigan
78 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
lauralpn39 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Laura

Widowed in December 2011, 42 year marriage.At this time I am more in need of companionship and not a partner who is looking for a marital commitment.
I am a very caring person and expect the same from a companion. Someone interesting to talk to, have dinner out with, the theater
A long ride or maybe even a spontaneous trip to nowhere or maybe even somewhere, and as the cold starts calling Florida, Arizona, California or even Las Vegas is beckoning.
As we travel listening to the oldies of the 40s, 50's & 60's.
Not a fan of techno, new-age, rap type music.
I love the good old musicals and Broadway. I Luv, Luv, Lov the Theater,
I am very conservative in my ways of thinking.

Family & grandchildren are the most important part of my life presently with the "FEW" old friends that are left filling in the void
where need be.
Reading fills the void when currently I have nothing. else to do

Moved to Las Vegas in 1997 Returned 5/2011 to Mich.
When I am out & about I do walk with a cane (Due to Numerous knee revisions/Severe Arthritis)
so that I do not loose my balance or encounter any other calamity. Asof this past fall, it wasalso necessary to add a walker
Due to additional weakness & arthritis in the hip. I'm still me, only it takes me a bit longer to get around, and there are a few more
things that I can't do. So if that is a turn off..or something that you don't want or need in your life,.oh well., I really can understand if you want to turn around & run away.

If you were to ask my friends they would say that I was Fun, loyal & kind and sometimes overly generous to a fault, very
much a people person. Outgoing,I relate well to my male friends.

I am looking for someone who is honest with himself as well as others,Says what he means & means what he says
and does not find it necessary to look younger then his chronological age
I want him to be My Best Friend & companion and one day possibly more in my life. I have preferences rather then
Nothing is written in stone and if a friendship is flexible it can grow into a stronger relationship.

If you want or need more info. Just Ask. I might tell you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gosh its been so long. "46 years"but probably without a previous introduction, e-mailing,telephone would be first followed by a place of common consent for both parties for a nice chat, drink over a nice long lunch or dinner.Possibly there will be some chemistry there otherwise hopefully part with the common knowledge thatr both may have a possible new & good friend.

If you find my profile or anything about me interesting, drop me a note and lets meet for a coffee,a burger for lunch a nice dinner and a long chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lauralpn39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:67 and 79.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke