Age: 31
Age: 37
Age: 33
Long Term
Anad143: SD Sweetheart looking for her match
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Anad143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of 2 beautiful children. Family is extremely important to me and I must say I have the most amazing, supportive family in the world. I spend as much time as possible with my family. I work full time for a family owned business that has become like my second family over the last 10 years. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, dining out, going to local hot spots, and enjoy a night of dancing every once in a while. I love the beach. I love camping anywhere/everywhere (beach, river, desert, etc.). I would say I have more of an introvert personality until I get to know a person and am comfortable opening up to them. I have a huge heart. I am honest and loyal. I love dogs. I love music (almost all types: dance, country, house, hip hop, etc.). I love San Diego. I haven't traveled far or much (though I would LOVE to) but am proud to be a San Diego resident. I am your California Girl :)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would consist of something simple. Maybe a nice meal and a couple****ails at a restaurant on the beach. Then walk along the beach and talk to get to know each other. I would also enjoy a casual night out of playing pool/darts :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anad143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.