Mz_Kris619: lookin for a grown ass MAN
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La mesa, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Mz_Kris619 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
givin this thing a try honestly out of boredom.....moved down to SD from oceanside....startin a new chapter in time to broaden my horizons n hopefully come across someone whos on my level for a change..... mentally....physically....and emotionally.... a grown man who got his sh*ttogether n done playin games..... is that too much to ask?

I need a grown man who is independent and has goals and responsibilities. Who has his own place to stay, has a car, has a career, knows how to take care of himself as far as hygiene and how he dresses, knows when to have a good time but is also OK with juss layin low n bein at home. call me picky or high maintenence if you want to, but i am a woman who knows what she wants n most importantly deserves. i promised myself that never again will i EVER settle for less. been there done that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somethin interactive. im real simple.....i dont expect to always be wined n dined.....bowlin.....dave n busters....stroll on the beach....movies... some putt putt golf n maybe even some basketball is cool w

add me on Instagram: kriswitakay