SayWhat_Kid: Hello future friends?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SayWhat_Kid isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello POF fishies,

A little about myself- I'm a recently minted professional out to meet new and interesting people.

I love walking around my neighbourhood or by the river, watching people and speculating about their lives.

I'm trying to be involved in crafty things and volunteering but sometimes I just get lazy.

I like reading non fiction books about extraordinary people. I love to listen but I often forget what others have told me, not because I don't care but because I can be a scatterbrain.

I love thrift stores and recycled furs. I love rehydrating dried beans and buying strange items at the grocery store then trying to figure out how to prepare them.

I am a food snob!

I make wine with my dad but I haven't had the chance to bottle the last batch and I think he's getting mad about it ??

I like riding my bike. It's a speed machine.

I like hipsterish guys, tattoos and beards. A guy who likes outdoorsy things and documentaries and has a wicked sense of humour but won't make fun of my old television (it was free dammit).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps