420gemini: *-_-*
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gilroy, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
420gemini is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to keep it 100. I love to be outdoors, star gazing, chillin under the sky creating my own clouds. I've done a lot but haven't done it all. I love sports, nature and Animals.

I'm looking for good company. Friends to chill with, smoke the herb, and go out and about. Hope to one day find the one but shit, today's relationships seem awfully shitty so single is what I am :-)

I enjoy laughing at random and stupid stuff. Sometimes I laugh and stuff I shouldn't be laughing or joking about. I'm super random at time's and I have a potty mouth at time as well. I know when it's safe to be inappropriate and I know when to be serious.

I like it all. All type's of music, all types of style. I'm very diverse and love big crowds.
Although I'm a very simple eater. I'd say I'm picky when it comes to food but in the end, I'm a very cheap date lol

I have a few tattoos and I want more.
Don't buy me flower's (they die)
Unless it's the flower I can smoke (I love weed)

Hit me up if you think you might be iterested ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me... I loooove surprises :-D