missamanda33: Life's a party. Crash it.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
missamanda33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality Industry

my sister and I

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm fluent in two languages: English and sarcasm.

I try to laugh as often as possible. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I love to read, and often can't put a book down until I finish it. I feel like music is to the soul what words are to the mind. I love finding new music and going to concerts. One song can completely alter my mood.

I like to go out dancing with my friends, but am tired of meeting the same kind of people. I love to go running, hiking, anything outdoors really. I have my Bachelors degree in psychology and am getting ready to apply to Sac State's Master's program in Social Work. The goal is to be a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and use my degree in the mental health field, more specifically trying to help the homeless and people with substance abuse or mental disorders.

I value someone who has a sense of humor, and can make me laugh, if you can quote basically any Will Ferrell movie, you will succeed in doing this. Someone who isn't afraid to go on adventures, be spontaneous and try new things. If you're interested send me a message, I'd love to chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to missamanda33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married