Alexk1156: Just hangin and having fun:)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Foxboro, Massachusetts
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Alexk1156 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I'm a pretty average guy that likes to have fun. I love playing music, spending time with friends, and just being social. I've been playing music for many years and I'm into pretty much every kind of music there is. I work a lot and have a very strong work ethic. I was in a long relationship with a girl that I really thought would last forever, but life sometimes has other plans lol. I really miss having someone to talk to intimately. I have kids that mean the world to me and I'm pretty much ready to start finding someone to spend time with romantically. I'm a hopeless romantic and I refuse to think that I'm the only one. I don't really drink or do drugs, but I'm still a pretty fun guy. I've met some pretty cool people on this site, but not really "the one" if there's such a thing. I can go on and on but that gets boring. I'm not a young guy and don't really get into drama but if you want to know more.....just ask:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows lol, but probably something that has to do with music. Something that would allow comfortable conversation without having to shout or whisper.