Ysabellahsmama: Looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kissimmee, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Ysabellahsmama wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Brittany
-First thing first my name is Brittany. I am a mother my kids are number one & everything else after.
-I want a real man someone who doesn't lie cheat or play games.
-A man who knows how to treat a lady who works hard & knows how an adult life is
I'm a hard working mother of two. I'm tired of guys always playing games.
-My kids are my world. I love tattoos & piercings :) anything else ask!
Is there a such thing as a man?!? I'm over the games do not hit me up if you plan on playing games I am not looking for a guy who wants to talk to multiple girls. Please do not message me asking me for other pictures.
I am only picky because I know what I want and what I deserve.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romantic please!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ysabellahsmama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.