Murilloclan4: No time like now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orcutt, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Murilloclan4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Danielle
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am a single mom of three great kids. My oldest son has moved out, just sent my middle son to college, so only my daughter and me at home. I am hard working and not looking for someone to take care of me. I am interested in sharing my life with someone that I am compatible with. I am honest and trusting, and would like the same honesty in return. I would not say that I am the life of the party, but I know how to have fun. I love being outdoors, at the beach, hiking, camping BBQs, entertaining with friends etc. If you see anything here that interests you please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a dinner and a movie kind of girl. I love to be creative and doing different things. A day at the beach kayaking, or just the beach in general, a hike and a picnic, BBQing. I work hard for my money, i don't expect someone to spend all of their hard earned money on me. I appreciate some thought and time going into a date rather than a lot of money.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Murilloclan4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.