sb133: its my time now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Levittown, New York
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
sb133 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
hi there first i have to say im not and upgrated member so if youre interested you would need to message me, otherwise i can not see who you are... im n easy going person who likes to laugh and does not sweat the small stuff

no, im not a pilot....i always wanted to fly, so my son got me a gift which gave me an hour fly time, which was awesome...and the other is a glider ride which was great too!

i like pretty much all music and i do like to see live bands

i have great friends and we do socialize alot

all my pctures are recent

I really love the simple things in life. I'm a daisy kind of girl. Although roses are beautiful ,.. Daisies are more me

i am not a member on this site, so i cant see you if you are interested, you would have to send me a message in order for me to see you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think the first date should be something simple, like meeting for coffee or a drink, or maybe at a park....if there is a connection, we would take it from there

Get the POF Mobile Apps