JeremyRH616: National talk like a pirate day! Best day ever
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Stafford, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
JeremyRH616 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Marine Armorer/student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies are: building and shooting guns, martial arts,being outdoors, and reading. I am an armorer in the Marine Corps and am going to school for massage therapy. I hope to transition into holistic healing and massage when I get out in a couple of years. I am a Reiki Master Teacher and am learning/being attuned to Shamballa. I am friendly and flirtatious with a sometimes twisted sense of humor. I believe I am relatively intelligent. I try not to be arrogant or an ***hole but am confident and capable of my ability to do anything I set my mind to. I like mostly rock music but have been getting used to country, and I find pop music at least mildly amusing. What I'm looking for: someone worthy of me. An equal/partner in crime. Someone intelligent with a sense of humor. Someone that deserves to be treated well,will let me pamper them,and will treat me well in return. I am very touch oriented. I love to cuddle. I'm very sensual and sexual. So I need someone similarly inclined. There's more but you can message me and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Like a good comedy movie or comedy club, miniature golf,or a few games of pool and beer. Dinner somewhere new and a walk in a park or just outside.

Get the POF Mobile Apps