pauls1954: Where are you??????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westminster, California
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
pauls1954 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
Hello fellow fishes! Thanks for stopping by. I would like to think that I'm a down-to-earth, simple, funny, no drama type of guy. I am very blessed and in a very good place in my life at this time:) I believe I have a lot to offer to someone. I enjoy being around positive people.I have a large family and so blessed to still have my parents. Since I'm retired, I'd would like to find that special woman that would compliment my life:) I love to laugh, I am honest and we know exactly where we stand with each other. I love all kinds of music, except raggie:( I would like to travel more with THAT special woman!!!
I volunteer 2-3 days a week for the City of Seal Beach
Try to work out 2-3 times a week:( (It's hard!)
I like Nascar, baseball, basketball, BBQs, dive bars, comedy clubs, good conversation, current events
I want to make this last chapter of my life the best!!!!
The best of luck to all of you, keep trolling!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is simple, coffee, and just see if there is a spark, an attraction, no pressure, just good conversation:) Finding out the other persons interest! The first date should be very casual and low key. Just be yourself!

Get the POF Mobile Apps