dseyd: looking for someone down to earth.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Rockford, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dseyd is looking for a relationship.
Some college
tool and die maker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Single dad, who loves music and being active and outdoors. I also love to laugh and kid around. I'm an open book, I don't hide or hold much back. Like everyone I want to find the right person, but I'm not in a race to find her. Making somefriends along the way is plus. So, unless u have a million friends and just can't handle anymore. I guess I'm not going to do much for ya. I'm originally from a small town. Raised around horses my whole life. So in short I'm more of a country guy, with a lot rock in me. I like going mudding with Seether playing.

Above all I'm a father before anything else so if you decide you'd like to meet me, be prepared to chat at least a little bit. I'm not looking to settle and not going to dive into anything when I don't know how deep it is. Nor am I interested into wasting anyones time. If we can chat and you seem genuin, I would most definitely ask you out. Like you I want something real. Not b.s., so if that sounds good to you message me and we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really not a big coffee mug, so I guess lunch, dinner, or a quiet dive(pub) for a drink to talk n feel it out is ideal.