Infinitysearch: I'm looking for drama free, white guy.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Covina, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Infinitysearch is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mom of a beautiful 4yr old girl, I have 50/50 custody and no daddy drama.
I work retail loss prevention. I'm looking for a drama free relationship and I know its possible to have one. I know its natural in getting to know differences but respecting those differences and accepting if its a match.
I am a laid back gal who is also out going, I love the beach/lake. I'm not into dirt events like off roading all tho i do like camping.
I drink beer or whiskey (jack daniels), although I drink I don't drink every day and would prefere a man who doesn't drink every day either. I want the typical life most people desire, a family, a house u can call home and going out/ travel trips. I'm clean i suck at cooking for the most part but do cook small things, besides most men like cooking the meat anyways so if yes ur a man who does I'm awesome in dinner support by bein there and working together. If u feel we match well based on what I have described myself like then mssg me so we can talk. I'm not looking for a booty call just to be clear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, park, mall, dinner and or maybe even the movies if we have already had some good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Infinitysearch you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.