UniqueOne36: "Upcycling Master"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
UniqueOne36 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love finding ordinary objects and turning them into beautiful accessories for my home. My rummage sale searches sometimes turn into adventures. As much as I enjoy a quiet night in hanging with my pup, I also enjoy being active and taking long walks enjoying the outdoors. I'm just as comfortable watching a baseball game as I am listening to an outdoor concert at a park or traveling the world. I enjoy camping and am always ready for the spontaneous "throw-on-a-baseball hat" and run out for Sunday brunch. I am best described as happy and balanced woman. A professional in the work world, and grateful for the experiences and life lessons God has provided me. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who has a sense of humor ,kind hearted, balanced, and has their Godly priorities in order.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something Simple (Coffee, Lunch, Ice Cream...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to UniqueOne36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke