KatJones8303: New to Cali looking for friends! IG Klf8303
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
KatJones8303 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
Piercer/ title clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Kat. Im new to Cali (moved from Georgia) and I'm looking to meet new people! I'm currently attending NPTI. Then back to finish a batchlor in nutrition and fitness! I found this amazing passion for health when I changed my diet. I'm mostly vegan with a insatiable desire for sushi! I have a beautiful 9 year old daughter named Lyrix! Shes my inspiration! I like to skate (quads) but after a ankle break during roller derby practice I haven't been as avid of a skater. I love being out doors if its bikes, hikes, camping, kaying anything to be free in nature! i love to go to concerts and ill go to pretty much anything as long as its good! I dig farmers markets, antique shops and thrift stores! listening to my old vinyls makes me feel at home! I tend to have a sick sence if humor so if your not easily offended your active and know how to enjoy the here and now! Hit me up!! Cause I got some Cali to explore and i love a sidekick!

Get the POF Mobile Apps