volcanoblast: ---------
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
volcanoblast is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Warehouse supervisor


dating
Clubbing it in chi-town on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English



About Me
If you're here for pickup lines you've come to the wrong place because I don't know any.


I'm a fun loving guy and I enjoy myself by going bowling, shooting pool, playing mini golf and going to batting cages. I also like most movies except for horror/gory ones. It does however, open up the possibility of cuddling which I am all for. I like to try and stay active so I travel around Northeast Ohio hiking in parks I hadn't explored yet like Cascade Park in Elyria when I have time off from work. I would love to share some of the places I've visited and would like to experience some of your favorite places.



I do have a laid back personality and that is why I am into keeping tropical fish because its quiet and can be a peaceful way to relax. Another way I like to spend down time is by watching sporting events in person and there's nothing like enjoying a cold beer on a sunny day watching some baseball.

I want to have conversations where I can find out more about someone from their views and opinions.










Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun where we can laugh, talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to volcanoblast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female