Age: 52
Hang Out
Age: 48
karinfahne: In Search of My Soul Mate...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
karinfahne is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

Just me!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
No youngsters please!!! Not looking to "Hook Up". Not looking for friends with benefits. I want more, I am looking for my match made in Heaven, someone who wants to check out what life has to offer.
To accept me, is too accept my kids!!! Their no angels, in fact they are spoiled rotton brats!!! LOL!!! I have a 8 year old daughter that is with me 365 days a year. And, I have a 21 year old daughter that lives right down the street. My kids are my life!!!! 0 drama witth the X.
I am ready for a serious relationship - I have never been married (almost a few times) I don't have time for games, liars, cheaters, self centered, complaining, unemployed, good for nothing, jelous, abusive, or lazy drunk couch potatos.

I have a strong mind and soul, independant, honest, outgoing, passionate, affecionate, compassionate, open minded, artistic, creative, fun, very easy to talk too and get along with.
I am a born and raised curvy Southern CA girl. I am who I am. I always try to see the positive and not focus on the negitive. I love to laugh and have fun. I refuse to grow-up, that is what I tell my kids.
I am looking to meet someone with similar interests, that isnt hung up on himself, independant, easy going, open minded, without drama and games. He must know how to treat a lady, take care of himself, isn't afraid to try new things, and wants to live life to the fullest!! I belive that communication, trust and honesty are the basic standards for a healthy relantionship.
I like all kinds of music, fom classic rock, country, R&B, to clasical.
I am 420 friendly.....not a daily hobby!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe for lunch or for a drink!!!