dbgiggles: Here I Am!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Rodeo, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
dbgiggles is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

This is me!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!
I'm a school librarian for a public school district which means I deal with kids in grades k-12 on a daily basis. Yes, schools still have librarians and yes, you actually do need a Master's degree in order to become a librarian, lol. About me? I'm 40 years old, a fan of body art, tattoos and classic cars. I'm pretty shy but I've been told that I'm a great listener, fun at parties and generally an all around cool person. I think that what makes me unique is that the phrase "Don't judge a book by its cover" was probably coined for me. I'd explain that but what the hell, why don't you get to know me and figure it out yourself.
If I was rich I'd be called eclectic but since I'm considered middle-class my taste in anything will probably give you a reason to pause.I like R & B just as much as I like rock (I'm still a Billy Idol fan) I tend to hang out in cemeteries to appreciate the architecture, while always having a book within reach and basically, my tastes in pretty much anything are rather varied.

Get the POF Mobile Apps