Peppergamer: Gamer? (not video games)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Castro valley, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Peppergamer is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Art Production

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Isn't it amazing how much more of an experience you can have when you have to do something the old fashioned way?

I love the convenience we have available to us now, but sometimes it can be truly wonderful to sit in front of a record player. It requires that you hook up speakers and power, a stereo box to adjust it, you have to turn on the record player and physically put the record inside. The crackles in the music give it more character and interest. If you play a record too often it deteriorates and becomes indistinguishable, the words are hard to hear as well as the notes. It makes music something special and transient.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't generally like "official" dates, they become awkward far too easily.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peppergamer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.