ChelsRocketeer: I took the midnight train going anywhere
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
ChelsRocketeer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Lab Technician / Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chelsey
A little about me ... Well I love to laugh, and cracking sarcastic and some dad jokes. Never really liked wearing makeup everyday, and my main outfit is jeans and a t-shirt. I love music, and I'll quip out movie lines like nobody's business. Also hockey, because hockey, and beer.

If you've come this far, perhaps you'll be willing to come a little further; you remember the name of the town don't you? Tell me where.

Why yes, I do have the first message set at 50 characters. I'm tired of being messaged with just the two letters of h and i. Be more interesting! I know how stressful it can feel to message someone first, trust me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab some coffee and go for a walk or maybe a whiskey n wings. I'm always up for an adventure. Maybe a hockey game? I love a good fight.

Maybe you could teach me something!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChelsRocketeer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married