latinaadventure: Think of the posibilities.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
latinaadventure is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Database Developer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love the outdoors and activities involving water. I recently became certified in scuba diving and since then I have dove in Galapagos, Corn Island (Nicaragua) and Miami. It is amazing to look at the underwater world. I also like sailing and I am currently trying to get my sailing certification. I like to dance specially to Latin music, my favorites are tango and salsa.

I am pretty adventurous. I love languages. I speak Spanish, some French and have studied other languages. I like to try new things. If there is something I find interesting I like to go and try it out. I have been lucky enough to travel to different countries, recent trips include Peru, Ecuador, Nicaragua and Italy. My favorite country so far was Greece because the food was amazing! From an outdoorsy perceptive Galapagos is at the top of my list.

I work as a database developer in SF. Like my job and really like working in the city.

You? hope you have an open mind and an adventurous spirit. Like to smile :) Love food. Not afraid to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like casual first dates. Meet over coffe or drink. I think face to face contact is key.