btime23: Looking for my partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East moline, Illinois
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
btime23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brant
Im looking to meet new people and see where it might go. I like to laugh and have as much fun as possible. Life is short, so you need to enjoy it. I like to be outdoors as much as possible. I like to hike, take walks, go for a run, read, watch movies, camp, ride a Roller Coaster or do anything at least once. I'm a Romantic at heart, sending flowers, holding hands, snuggling and spending time with someone. Looking to meet someone who feels and likes to do the same. If your interested drop me a line. I would like to meet you. If not good luck to you in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a dinner and good conversation. Probably a good steak and some drinks. Then a nice walk getting to know each other. I would like to give her a flower and a nice hug.

Mail Settings
To send a message to btime23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps